WordPress【vwodis】Share Logins Pro v5.3
WordPress【vwodis】Share Logins Pro v5.3
WordPress【vwodis】Share Logins Pro v5.3
Synchronize
User Activity
Share Logins lets you sync user activities across multiple sites, including login, logout, profile updates, password resets, user creation, and deletion automatically.
Login
Once a user logs in to one site, they will be automatically logged in to other sites without having to re-enter their credentials.

Update Profile
When you update your profile on one site, Share Logins instantly applies those changes on all your network sites.


Logout
When a user logs out from one site, they will also be automatically logged out from all other connected sites.

Password reset
Updating a password on one WordPress site automatically updates it on all connected sites with Share Logins.

Create User
Share Logins automatically replicate user accounts across all connected WordPress websites as soon as they are created.

Delete User
Share Logins automatically removes users from linked sites when their account is deleted from one of your WordPress sites.
发表回复
要发表评论,您必须先登录。